top of page
Search
Writer's pictureXiefeng Zheng

So What Happened?

Sometimes I think learning is really a very interesting thing. I also mentioned before that my major is urban planning. In the past week, I have seen how many cities are developing towards the future. A big problem in the data is that the development of cities requires population. Asia is now the most populous, followed by Africa. But by 2050, the ratio of children to the elderly in Asia will be 17 to 8. Africa will be 34 to 7. And our 39A is discussing what independent women look like.

I am actually very conflicted about how to look at this issue. I don’t think that the shaping of independent women is wrong, but I also worry that the shaping of independent women will become a trend of the times, making women feel that living without relying on men is a great way of life. From the urban perspectiveIn terms of such a thing will greatly reduce the driving force of human resources and the development of new technologies. However, this may also be a more extreme example, or it may not happen, because there are too many other factors in the middle, the freedom of love between men and women, or the population reduction caused by the medical level, there are too many that may affect the changes in the urban population will happen.

Sometimes, it is really hard to think about the solution to some problems, but if you don't think about it, it feels that there will always be something unfinished.I don't know if continuous learning afterwards can make me full of answers.

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page