top of page
Search
Writer's pictureXiefeng Zheng

Where I'm Starting

Hello, this is XIefeng Zheng, you can also call me Shane here. To me, I am a college student, taking 39A: Disney & Gender. And that is why I created this blog. I finished my last writing class 20C in spring 2020. Though it is a pnp class, I think I didn't do a very great job. I hope I can improve more in 39A.

I didn't do very well in this grammar test, and I know I have the problem in Grammar. And the worse part in this test is subject -verb. That is one reason that I can't write a professional paper. I don't think I can be perfect after this class, but I want that I can write at least a paper that everyone can understand and without any grammar problem in this quarter. I think the only thing what I can say is I have some creative thought. That maybe the only advantage can help me in writing. And cause of that, I pretty love writing things to show some special ideas.

This year is a tough year, and it seems like it also won't be easy to finish this quarter. The syllabus really shows a lot of work I have to do If I want to pass this class. But I am glad that I can have something to do to improve myself. I hope I can catch it up and finish this class. I pretty like the Disney topic, and it sounds interesting when it combined with gender, at first I thought it maybe asks us to do some work on talking about the Utopia. Hope we all can have a great quarter.




1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page